Search the Site

Souhegan Valley Rides

The Blue Bus has come to Mont Vernon!

Souhegan Valley Rides provides wheelchair accessible, curb-to-curb bus service for non-emergency healthcare abnd social servicer appointments and for other essential activities within Amherst, Brookline, Hollis, Milford and Mont Vernon, and to and from Nashua.

There is a $2.00 fare each way.

Call 880-0100 ext. 1 at least 48 hours in advance, or click here: Souhegan Valley Rides to learn more.

Calendar

October 2014
S M T W T F S
28 29 30 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31 1

Sign-up for the Flyer

Your email address:
The Flyer is the official Town
of Mont Vernon newsletter delivered to your email address.

Mont Vernon General Store

general store 

10 North Main St.

   554-1480

At a Glance

Established: 1803 
County: Hillsborough
Elevation: 820 feet 
Population: 2366 
Average January Temperature: 21.8°F
Average July Temperature: 69.5°F
Size: 16.8 sq. miles 

Live GIS Maps

Upcoming Events

Mon Oct 06 @ 7:00PM -
Selectmen's Meeting
Mon Oct 13 @ 7:00PM -
Selectmen's Meeting
Mon Oct 20 @ 7:00PM -
Selectmen's Meeting
Wed Oct 22 @12:00PM - 06:00PM
Free Flu Shot
Mon Oct 27 @ 7:00PM -
Selectmen's Meeting
Mon Nov 03 @ 7:00PM -
Selectmen's Meeting
Tue Nov 04
VOTE !
Mon Nov 10 @ 7:00PM -
Selectmen's Meeting
Mon Nov 17 @ 7:00PM -
Selectmen's Meeting
Mon Nov 24 @ 7:00PM -
Selectmen's Meeting

Town of Mont Vernon

Office Hours:
Monday - Thursday
9:00am - 2:00pm

 

Minion Rush Cheats