Search the Site

Souhegan Valley Rides

The Blue Bus has come to Mont Vernon!

Souhegan Valley Rides provides wheelchair accessible, curb-to-curb bus service for non-emergency healthcare abnd social servicer appointments and for other essential activities within Amherst, Brookline, Hollis, Milford and Mont Vernon, and to and from Nashua.

There is a $2.00 fare each way.

Call 880-0100 ext. 1 at least 48 hours in advance, or click here: Souhegan Valley Rides to learn more.

Calendar

April 2014
S M T W T F S
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 1 2 3

Sign-up for the Flyer

Your email address:
The Flyer is the official Town
of Mont Vernon newsletter delivered to your email address.

At a Glance

Established: 1803 
County: Hillsborough
Elevation: 820 feet 
Population: 2366 
Average January Temperature: 21.8°F
Average July Temperature: 69.5°F
Size: 16.8 sq. miles 

Upcoming Events

Mon Apr 07 @ 7:00PM -
Selectmen's Meeting
Sat Apr 12 @ 9:00AM - 12:00PM
Easter Eggstravaganza
Mon Apr 14 @ 7:00PM -
Selectmen's Meeting
Sat Apr 19 @ 8:00AM - 12:00AM
HHW Collection
Mon Apr 21 @ 7:00PM -
Selectmen's Meeting
Mon Apr 28 @ 7:00PM -
Selectmen's Meeting
Sat May 03
Fishing Derby
Mon May 05 @ 7:00PM -
Selectmen's Meeting
Mon May 12 @ 7:00PM -
Selectmen's Meeting
Sat May 17
Spring Gala

Town of Mont Vernon

Office Hours:
Monday - Thursday
9:00am - 2:00pm