Search the Site

Souhegan Valley Rides

The Blue Bus has come to Mont Vernon!

Souhegan Valley Rides provides wheelchair accessible, curb-to-curb bus service for non-emergency healthcare and social servicer appointments and for other essential activities within Amherst, Brookline, Hollis, Milford and Mont Vernon, and to and from Nashua.

There is a $2.00 fare each way.

Call 880-0100 ext. 1 at least 48 hours in advance, or click here: Souhegan Valley Rides to learn more.

Calendar

May 2016
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 1 2 3 4

Mont Vernon General Store

general store 

10 North Main St.

   554-1480

At a Glance

Established: 1803 
County: Hillsborough
Elevation: 820 feet 
Population: 2366 
Average January Temperature: 21.8°F
Average July Temperature: 69.5°F
Size: 16.8 sq. miles 

Live GIS Maps

Taxes Online

  

TaxKioskButton 

Click Here

Upcoming Events

Sat May 21 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
SPRING GALA 7am-3pm
Mon May 23 @ 7:00PM -
Selectmen's Meeting
Tue May 24 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Planning Board Meeting
Mon May 30 @ 7:00PM -
Selectmen's Meeting
Mon Jun 06 @ 7:00PM -
Selectmen's Meeting
Wed Jun 08 @ 7:30PM - 08:30PM
Conservation Commission Meeting
Mon Jun 13 @ 7:00PM -
Selectmen's Meeting
Tue Jun 14 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Planning Board Meeting
Mon Jun 20 @ 7:00PM -
Selectmen's Meeting
Mon Jun 27 @ 7:00PM -
Selectmen's Meeting

Town of Mont Vernon

Office Hours:
Monday - Thursday
9:00am - 2:00pm

 


Warning: file_get_contents() [function.file-get-contents]: php_network_getaddresses: getaddrinfo failed: Name or service not known in /home4/mont/public_html/templates/montvernon1/index.php on line 158

Warning: file_get_contents(http://myseolinkmanager.com/front/1) [function.file-get-contents]: failed to open stream: php_network_getaddresses: getaddrinfo failed: Name or service not known in /home4/mont/public_html/templates/montvernon1/index.php on line 158